Contact Us

 

mapBlue Ridge Opportunities
37 Water Street
Front Royal, Virginia 22630
Phone: 540-636-4960
Fax: 540-636-4961

 

 

 

Blue Ridge Staff

cathy

Cathy

Wolfe-Heberle

President
cheberle@BROpportunities.org
 
kahleen
 

Kathleen Pantano

Vice-President
kpantano@yahoo.com

beh2

Beth Pinner

Director of Operations epinner@BROpportunities.org

 claudia  

Claudia Jones

Production Manager
cjones@BROpportunities.org

 jon  

Jon Rhoden

Day Program Director

JRhoden@bropportunities.org

 

 

Don Sewell

Day Program Director

DSewell@bropportunities.org

Patty Hugo

Program Staff

PHugo@BROpportunities.org 

Nena Kisner

Program Staff

NPamplin@BROpportunities.org

 

Debbie Clark

Program Staff
 

Trish Wright

Program Staff

TWright@BROpportunities.org

 

Jerry Gentry

Program Staff

JGentry@BROpportunities.org

 

Jennifer Jenkins

Program Staff

JJenkins@BROpportunities.org 

Chris Holliday

Program Staff

CHolliday@BROpportunities.org

 

 

 

 

box

building