Contact Us

 

mapBlue Ridge Opportunities
37 Water Street
Front Royal, Virginia 22630
Phone: 540-636-4960
Fax: 540-636-4961

 

 

 

Blue Ridge Staff

cathy

Cathy

Wolfe-Heberle

President
cheberle@BROpportunities.org
 
kahleen
 

Kathleen Pantano

Vice-President
kpantano@yahoo.com

beh2

Beth Pinner

Director of Operations epinner@BROpportunities.org

 claudia  

Claudia Jones

Production Manager
cjones@BROpportunities.org

dixie

Dixie McClary

Program Director
DMcclary@bropportunities.org

 jon  

Jon Rhoden

Day Program Director

JRhoden@bropportunities.org

 

 

Don Sewell

Day Program Director

DSewell@bropportunities.org

Marrianne Burdin

Program Staff

Nikky Bialecki

Program Staff

Debbie Clark

Program Staff

Trish Wright

Program Staff

   

 

 

 

box

building