Contact Us

 

mapBlue Ridge Opportunities
37 Water Street
Front Royal, Virginia 22630
Phone: 540-636-4960
Fax: 540-636-4961

 

 

 

Blue Ridge Staff

 

Cathy

Wolfe-Heberle

Executive Director
cheberle@BROpportunities.org
 

Don Sewell

Program Director

DSewell@bropportunities.org

Kathy Rosenberry

Assistant Program Director

KRosenberry@bropportunities.org 

Patty Hugo

Program Staff

PHugo@BROpportunities.org 

 

 

Debbie Clark

Program Staff
 

Trish Wright

Production Manager 

TWright@BROpportunities.org

 

Jerry Gentry

Program Staff

JGentry@BROpportunities.org

 

Jennifer Jenkins

Program Staff

JJenkins@BROpportunities.org 

Chris Holliday

Program Staff

CHolliday@BROpportunities.org

 

 

 

 

box

building